The International Football Hall Of Champions 


Induction Ceremonies


In conjunction with the FIFA Player of the Year Gala, the International Football Hall Of Champions inducted 21 Players, 7 Teams and 12 Managers/Administrators.


Below are pictures from those Ceremonies.




January 12, 1998



February 1, 1999




January 24, 2000




December 11, 2000





To become an active participant in the nomination process and to receive more information about the International Football Hall of Champions, please enter your email address here:





2006, International Football Hall of Champions (IFHOC). All rights reserved.